We are worldwide

Africa

AP-Diffusion
13 Clos du Moulin
91590 Cerny, France

+33 7 55 64 21 30
+33 1 421 293 48
direction@ap-diffusion.com

IPEX HOLDINGS LTD
55, Trumpstreet West
02001 Johannesburg, South Africa

+27 11 49 37 816
+27 11 49 32 389

Printech Middle East LLC
PO Box 48251, Dubai, UAE

+9714 2232609
Customer Service +97155 9853594
Jay Chawda
jay.chawda@printechme.com
info@printechme.com
www.printechme.com

Asia

ROYAL COAT
DAMODAR HARIDAS BLDG.
T.H. KATARIA MARG.
MUTUNGA (W)
400016 MUMBAI, INDIA

+91 22 24 31 62 65
+91 22 24 31 19 12
Sunil Talpade – Sapnali Pimenta
sunilnt@royalcoatworld.com

JET TECHNOLOGIES Indonesia
Delta Commercial Park
Delta Silikon 6
Jl. Kenari Raya Blok A / No. 11
Lippo Cikarang, 17550
Indonesia

+62 218 991 1392
Jack Malki
orders@jet-ap.co.id
www.jet-ap.co.id

dgGRAPHIX
4, Golshahr st., Africa blvd
19156-63365, Tehran, Iran

Kamran SATVAT-MANESH
kamran@dgGraphix.com

Noy Printing Solutions
10, Simtat HaTavor St. 9269
4969110 Petach Tikvan, Israele False 3893
Israele

Yossi Sufrin
yossisufrin@noyprinting.co.il

DKSH Japan K.K.
3-4-19 Mita, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-8360, Japan

+81 3 5730 7674
+81 3 5730 7605
Masato Oguro
Masato.Oguro@dksh.com
www.dksh.jp

Muller Martini Korea Ltd.
13F, Jeil Building
84, Budnaroo-ro, Youngdeungpo-gu
07230 Seoul, South-Korea

+82 2 2637 5777
+82 2 2637 5771
Nakyeon, Cho
www.mullermartini.co.kr

IGS Asia Pacific Co., Ltd.
1088/5-6 Phetkasem,63 Laksong Bangkea
10160 Bangkok
THAILAND

+66 2 489 7115
+66 2 489 7113
Bhumisit Phetpattanakul
bhumisit@igs.co.th
www.igs.co.th

RODDENGRAPHICS PTY LTD
14/1 EAST RIDGE DRIVE 9486
3116 – CHIRNSIDE PARK (VIC)
Australia

+61 3 9726 6591
James Rodden
james@roddengraphics.com

Printech Middle East LLC
PO Box 48251, Dubai, UAE

+9714 2232609
Customer Service +97155 9853594
Jay Chawda
jay.chawda@printechme.com
info@printechme.com
www.printechme.com

Europe

NILPETER GmbH
Munichreiterstrasse, 7
01130 Wien, Austria

+43 187 79488
+43 187 65672
Andreas Höfner
a.hoefner@stepan.at

KLOC s.r.o
Ceskibrodska 854/34c
Praha CZ

+420 271741020
Michal Kloc
michal.kloc@kloc.cz

Premere-Graphics AB
Energigatan 11
SE-434 37 Kungsbacka

+46 70 288 46 10
Thomas Dahlen

Premere-Graphics AB
Energigatan 11
SE-434 37 Kungsbacka

+46 70 288 46 10
Thomas Dahlen

OY CECMIK TRADING AB
Nyåkerintie 23
02420 Jorvas, Finland

+358 400 474 201
Jan Öblom
jan.oblom@cecmik.fi

AP-Diffusion
13 Clos du Moulin
91590 Cerny, France

+33 7 55 64 21 30
+33 1 421 293 48
direction@ap-diffusion.com

NILPETER GmbH
Rodenbecker Straße 25
D-32427 Minden
Germany

+49 571 38 83 38 0
+49 571 38 83 38 20
Thorsten Saathoff
thorsten.saathoff@nilpeter.de

OMNICOM
23-25 Ermou Street
105 63 Athens, Greece

+30 210 33 18 512
+30 210 33 18 514
+30 694 432 68 85
Tina Papadimitriou
t.papadimitriou@omnicomsa.gr

NILPEETER b.v.
Eenspan 8 L
03897 AL Zeewolde, The Netherlands

+31 36 523 43 11
+31 36 522 02 17
Bert van Kooy
bert@nilpeter.nl

inPrintout
fluxos de tecnologia gráfica

rua d. joão V, 16a loja
1250-090 Lisboa, Portugal

+351 969 848 403
Fernando António Tordo
f.tordo@inPrintout.pt
www.inPrintout.com

Akoprint
15 Smolensky blvd, #68,
119121 – Moscow – Russia

+7 495 764 5139

STEPAN Ltd
Munichreiterstrasse, 7
01130 Wien, Austria

+43 187 79488
+43 187 65672
+43 664 853 96 62

Sales office: Maribor, Slovenia
+386 30 663 704
Nikola Vujanovic
n.vujanovic@stepan.at

MAQUINARIA ESAGRAF, SLU
Empordà, 25 – Polígon Industrial Can Casablancas
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès (Barcelona), Spain

+34 93 721 76 03
+34 93 721 19 17
Eduardo Sá Lago
es@esagraf.com

NILPETER GmbH
Munichreiterstrasse, 7
01130 Wien, Austria

+43 187 79488
+43 187 65672
Andreas Höfner
a.hoefner@stepan.at

IMEX GROUP LTD
Atasehir Gardenia 3 Plaza D.29
K.Bakkalkoy, Istanbul, Turkey

+90 532 61 39 292
Mert Gonenc
mert@groupimex.com

GLOBAL PRINT SERVICE LTD
RIVERSIDE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
PE217RQ BOSTON, LINCOLNSHIRE, UK

+44 1205 350043
Keith Robson
sales@gps.uk.net

North America

PRATI USA, LLC
12300 Ford Road – Suite 326
Dallas TX 75234

+1 913 908 8607
Frank Hasselberg
fhasselberg@praticompany.com

Northern Graphic Solutions Inc

+1 647 984 6427
Jerry Wynia
jerry@northerngs.com

MANROLAND
Hans-Ramón Hofmann
Head of webfed labels & packaging business Manroland latina, S.A. de C.V.

+52 55 5998 4100
+52 55 5073 3104

Oceania

RODDENGRAPHICS PTY LTD
14/1 EAST RIDGE DRIVE 9486
3116, CHIRNSIDE PARK (VIC)
Australia

+61 3 9726 6591
James Rodden
james@roddengraphics.com
www.rodden-graphics.com

South America

DIGITAL & FLEXO SRL
Gral Pinto 1148
1646 San Fernando, Buenos Aires, Argentina

+549 11 4163 4227
German Calvo
gcalvo@digitalyflexo.com

MZ Maquinàs
R. João Azevedo Marquês, 215
Jardim Tres Marias, São Bernardo do Campo
SP, 09750-030
Brasil

+55 11 99602 6427 / +55 11 2374 1335
Marcelo Zandomenico
marcelo@mzmaquinas.com.br
mzmaquinas.com.br

Andexport Ltda.
Av. Boulevard Aeropuerto Norte N.9627
Parco de Negocios Enea
Pudahuel, Santiago, Cile

(56-2) 2495 5100
(56-9) 9848 2193
(56-2) 2495 5101
Vito Napoli Maita
vitonapoli@andexport.com

Industry & Consulting
Los Olivos No. 64
y Josefina Barba, Sector Capelo
171101 Quito, Ecuador

+593 2 2867274
Paul Piedra
papiedraa@gmail.com